2022 Board & Staff

2022 Board of Directors

Chris Butler, Butler’s Apothecary
David Curlin, Attorney-at-Law PLLC
Abby Dixon, Henderson County Tourist Commission
Evan Dixon, Field & Main Bank
Tara Dixon, ERA First Advantage Realty
Jayme Floyd, J’Petals
Kelsey Hargis, Independence Bank
Curt Hamilton, Curt Hamilton Law
Steve Jenkins, Downtown resident & property owner
Doug Lawson, Field & Main Bank
Charles McCollom, Henderson Fiscal Court
Buzzy Newman, Henderson City Manager
Chuck Stinnett, Henderson Leadership Initiative
Liz Thomas, Rookies
Casey Todd, Hometown Roots and Roast Coffee Bar
Missy Vanderpool, Henderson Economic Development
Austin Vowels, City of Henderson/Vowels Law PLC
Sean Wilder, Henderson Brewing Co.

Executive Committee

Sean Wilder, Chair
Kelsey Hargis, Vice Chair
Evan Dixon, Treasurer
Casey Todd, Secretary
Curt Hamilton, Past Chair